

Our club was named Club of the Year for 2022 at the annual MISORVA membership meeting in Clare Saturday. President John Hurry accepted the award for the Club from MISORVA president John Newman, along with past MISORVA president/OHSC grant chairman Jim Kelts, OHSC vicepresident Pat Peterson, trail coordinator Greg Ruppel, and Dan White.

CONGRATULATIONS to all Club members and our commercial sponsors! Enjoy the Ride